Home / Contact

Contact

Postal Address:
P.O.Box 174
Pukekohe 2340

President: Noel Miller
president@pukekohecarclub.co.nz

Vice President:

vice.president@pukekohecarclub.co.nz

Club Captain: Ross Unkovich
club.captain@pukekohecarclub.co.nz

Deputy Club Captain: Vacant

Secretary: Nikki Sim
secretary@pukekohecarclub.co.nz

Treasurer: Frances Best
treasurer@pukekohecarclub.co.nz

Membership Renewals or Enquiries: Frances Best
membership@pukekohecarclub.co.nz

Committee:

Noel Miller
Ross Unkovich
Suzie & Craig Tickle
Noel Miller
Mike Wheatley
Wayne & Nikki Sim
Frances & Brian Best