Home / Contact

Contact

Postal Address:
P.O.Box 174
Pukekohe 2340

President: Noel Miller
president@pukekohecarclub.co.nz

Vice President:
 Jeremy Dawson
vice.president@pukekohecarclub.co.nz

Club Captain: Ross Unkovich
club.captain@pukekohecarclub.co.nz

Deputy Club Captain: Vacant

Secretary: Nikki Sim
secretary@pukekohecarclub.co.nz

Treasurer: Suzie Tickle
treasurer@pukekohecarclub.co.nz

Membership Renewals or Enquiries: Suzie Tickle
membership@pukekohecarclub.co.nz

Committee:
Ross Unkovich
Michael Sanderson
Suzie & Craig Tickle
Noel Miller
Mike Wheatley
Wayne & Nikki Sim
Bruce Crockett
Donna & Marcus Lowry