Monthly Club Nights are the first Wednesday of each month @ 7.30.p.m, PCC Clubrooms, Station Road, Pukekohe
Contacts

Contacts

Postal Address:

P.O.Box 174
Pukekohe 2340

President:

Noel Miller
president@pukekohecarclub.co.nz
 

Vice President:

Jeremy Dawson
vice.president@pukekohecarclub.co.nz
 

Club Captain:

Michael Sanderson
club.captain@pukekohecarclub.co.nz

Deputy Club Captain:

Vacant

Secretary:

Nikki Sim 
secretary@pukekohecarclub.co.nz

Treasurer:

Suzie Tickle 
treasurer@pukekohecarclub.co.nz

Membership Renewals or Enquiries:

Jeremy Dawson
membership@pukekohecarclub.co.nz

Committee:

Ross Unkovich  
Michael Sanderson  
Neville Smith  
Noel Miller  
Nikki Sim
Suzie Tickle
 
   
   
   
   
   
 
   
   
   
   
   
 
   



   
   
   
   
   
 
Contact Form

Your Contact Information

Your Feedback